top of page
Search
  • alle6041

Brainstorm Blog #4

For my Choose Your Own Webventure project I’m thinking of doing something with my childhood stuffed animals. I think it would be cute to animate them into GIFs and base each of their “paths” on the back stories I imagined that they had when I was a kid. It might be kind of a “Choose Your Character” at the very beginning, but beyond that, each character will have a range of choices that lead them down the path with their own backstory. I want to keep it silly, so maybe I’ll associate predictable decisions with outcomes that flip the script. It could be kind of like an interactive children’s book with a twist. The reason I want to go this route is because I think I could have a lot of fun not only animating the GIFs but also elaborating on what kind of life they have in their own little world.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page